docs: authors: add Doug as minor contr. (thanks)
authorDaniel Borkmann <borkmann@iogearbox.net>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:41:12 +0000 (14 16:41 +0100)
committerDaniel Borkmann <borkmann@iogearbox.net>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:41:12 +0000 (14 16:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <borkmann@iogearbox.net>
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index eff486e..1815678 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Minor contributors (<= 30 commits):
  * Jaroslav ┼ákarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
  * Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us>
  * Dan Hor├ík <dan@danny.cz>
+ * Doug Burks <doug.burks@gmail.com>
  * Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>
  * Ulrich Weber <uweber@astaro.com>
  * Teguh <info@egeektronic.com>