die: minor: simplify code a bit
authorDaniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerDaniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commitc3c2cb8d011f1c3e28b22584ea11fa544402c89b
treeacd5ec6970bfd02e0cb56a5806a0911fe0684dea
parent36a07514e979d4cb2c677331ddc10c9c6080de26
die: minor: simplify code a bit

Make the code a bit simpler. Also use bool for the syslog_maybe
condition.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
die.h