ifpps, flowtop: Move ncurses init and end to common module
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commitbedc03e69281508ffdb374085225b5ea516c4b13
tree3a1dda0f787c95ab3ad307140341c01658e15f54
parent0d50f6b5e8f682fcb34bfac8c21c83f1a246b4dc
ifpps, flowtop: Move ncurses init and end to common module

ncurses (de-)initialization is duplicated across flowtop and ifpps, so
move it to an own module and use it from both tools.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
flowtop.c
flowtop/Makefile
ifpps.c
ifpps/Makefile
screen.c [new file with mode: 0644]
screen.h [new file with mode: 0644]