promisc: Constify `ifname' parameters to {enter,leave}_promiscuous_mode()
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitaf0c1f5f89750f16054c988937e180764c411c20
tree9b168ffbf33239499af8e67bfa2ad8b1f4840aa0
parentcd69ac14e478483f38d8ff9a6671e5f65ef5473a
promisc: Constify `ifname' parameters to {enter,leave}_promiscuous_mode()

The parameter `ifname' to {enter,leave}_promiscuous_mode() is never
modified inside the functions, thus mark it as const.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
promisc.c
promisc.h