dissectors: lldp: check for all mandatory TLVs at correct position
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit49e8a481bdbf19a3a6cfc7e0906765d281886adc
tree05b20ac65931f373076c6a002e78cae1e9a4233b
parente8d0b6ee3357a0cfee66409bb5e96e5821a385ad
dissectors: lldp: check for all mandatory TLVs at correct position

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
proto_lldp.c