netsniff-ng trafgen: Find libnl-3.0 and libnl-genl-3.0 using pkg-config
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit41c5d99d584f8bffa77b94dcfcc0fa3c4c406e81
tree8ca59f506d0598fecb9b365fa8fb0df91c3fbffa
parent1a9fbac03c684f29cff9ac44875bd9504a89f54e
netsniff-ng trafgen: Find libnl-3.0 and libnl-genl-3.0 using pkg-config

Call pkg-config --cflags and pkg-config --libs to find correct CFLAGS
and LDFLAGS respectively.

Signed-off-by: Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Makefile
netsniff-ng/Makefile
trafgen/Makefile