netsniff-ng: dissector: Remove unused parameter to show_frame_hdr()
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit345ce89235b475210fef50c37373ce35e4400872
treea7e4dce0c20df55dddfb6a0c9d13545431dfc7e0
parentf78cc89d57cc0788d1e290df8401bbf4046b1b7d
netsniff-ng: dissector: Remove unused parameter to show_frame_hdr()

The rmode parameter is no longer used since commit 58f49a6a ("dissector:
remove redundant code, clean up a bit"), so purge it.

Also remove the thus now unused enum ring_mode.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
dissector.h
netsniff-ng.c
ring.h