build: add make release target
authorDaniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerDaniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit271c2f65bf0acbfe1220822e7d471e0f18d329df
treee3c829a46c19c7e2feeaef13520d6cf97a3eacf2
parent2c93b5ae28969362446e94dabe69ef518c171841
build: add make release target

It is useful to have as much as possible scripted, to be less error-prone
and to have a uniform and simple workflow. Therefore, make the tagging,
tarball and mail message in a uniform way.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
.gitignore
Makefile