dissector: icmpv6: Fix compiler warnings
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit22c1e59bc41a62b1911ece888acf79c7eb3e7f2f
treefb20f8584f37a0f7e4cf7a2b94b165885dd2f335
parentc880f12c31f02bf48bdd76b2a8d7acaccd7ae686
dissector: icmpv6: Fix compiler warnings

Fix the following compiler warnings that occur when building with "-W
-Wall -Wextra":

proto_icmpv6.c: In function ‘dissect_icmpv6_mcast_rec’:
proto_icmpv6.c:326:30: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
proto_icmpv6.c: In function ‘dissect_neighb_disc_ops_15’:
proto_icmpv6.c:537:41: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
proto_icmpv6.c:542:14: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
proto_icmpv6.c: In function ‘dissect_neighb_disc_ops_16’:
proto_icmpv6.c:604:41: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
proto_icmpv6.c: In function ‘dissect_neighb_disc_ops_17’:
proto_icmpv6.c:650:40: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
proto_icmpv6.c