BR3392240: preproc: Don't fail on pasting of space expanded rvalue tokens
authorCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:24:54 +0000 (01:24 +0400)
committerCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 06:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0400)
commit8b5c9fba4ea12437ec4fe28d3e6675880ca92d59
treeccfd4141301b534f827074d73a2b690fe5dc50d1
parent7c88b3a9d7719e53cc408d3d9aeba548b8931337
BR3392240: preproc: Don't fail on pasting of space expanded rvalue tokens

Reported-by: KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Tested-by: KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Signed-off-by: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
preproc.c