opflags: Introduce opflags generating macros
authorCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 15:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
committerCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0400)
commit220ac6544c857f37be9b54f44e6805494493136c
tree3a5145d1726e426bf7ae169318f8f2aee1e022f1
parentabfb6348fa88410d2e414874d0ba980e6b9b6b1c
opflags: Introduce opflags generating macros

This patch introduces two macros

 - OP_GENMASK, to generate masks in opflags
 - OP_GENBIT, to generate bit at specified position

we will use them with extended 64 bits opflags.

Signed-off-by: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
opflags.h