update dependencies
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:55:41 +0000 (30 18:55 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:12:14 +0000 (30 19:12 +0200)
requirements.txt

index fd27329..bb29deb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,16 +1,15 @@
 Babel==1.3
 Django==1.6.2
-Pillow==2.2.1
+Pillow==2.3.1
 amqp==1.4.4
 anyjson==0.3.3
 argparse==1.2.1
 billiard==3.3.0.16
-celery==3.1.9
-celery-with-redis==3.0
 -e git+https://github.com/benoitc/couchdbkit.git@81070d350438076d76e712b70a1b8c0cdc2e51e7#egg=couchdbkit-dev
+celery==3.1.10
 coverage==3.7.1
-distribute==0.6.34
-django-celery==3.0.23
+distribute==0.7.3
+django-celery==3.1.9
 django-couchdb-utils==0.5
 django-redis-sessions==0.4.0
 feedparser==5.1.3
@@ -19,16 +18,16 @@ gunicorn==18.0
 html2text==3.200.3
 http-parser==0.8.3
 httplib2==0.8
-kombu==3.0.13
-markdown2==2.1.0
+kombu==3.0.14
+markdown2==2.2.1
 oauth2client==1.2
-psycopg2==2.5.1
-python-dateutil==2.1
+psycopg2==2.5.2
+python-dateutil==2.2
 python-memcached==1.53
-pytz==2013.9
+pytz==2014.2
 redis==2.9.1
 restkit==4.2.2
-six==1.4.1
+six==1.6.1
 socketpool==0.5.3
 ujson==1.33
 wsgiref==0.1.2