reduce log severity for errors during podcast updates
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 26 May 2013 10:52:24 +0000 (26 12:52 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 26 May 2013 10:53:03 +0000 (26 12:53 +0200)
mygpo/data/feeddownloader.py

index 4ee57b9..5585044 100755 (executable)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ class PodcastUpdater(object):
 
         except (urllib2.HTTPError, urllib2.URLError, ValueError,
                 httplib.BadStatusLine) as e:
-            logger.exception('Exception while updating podcast')
+            logger.warn('Exception while updating podcast: %s', str(e))
 
 
     @repeat_on_conflict(['podcast'])