Updated ES translation
authorSilvio Sisto <silvio.sisto@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:27:45 +0000 (30 11:27 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:35:47 +0000 (30 11:35 +0200)
mygpo/locale/es/LC_MESSAGES/django.po

index fb563f9..aa5233c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ msgid ""
 msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: my.gpodder.org\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
-"POT-Creation-Date: 2013-05-13 20:00+0000\n"
+"POT-Creation-Date: 2013-05-13 19:59+0000\n"
 "PO-Revision-Date: 2010-02-08 18:45-0300\n"
 "Last-Translator: Silvio Sisto <silvio.sisto@gmail.com>\n"
 "Language-Team: gpodder team <gpodder-devel@lists.berlios.de>\n"