update to latest stable Django 1.6.2
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:34:05 +0000 (30 18:34 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:36:52 +0000 (30 18:36 +0200)
requirements.txt

index 8fddde7..fd27329 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Babel==1.3
-Django==1.6.1
+Django==1.6.2
 Pillow==2.2.1
 amqp==1.4.4
 anyjson==0.3.3