update dependencies
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitf4565bc8760e0538de17c9cf7d43f0994b6732d3
treef6a5d78b710a5d821e8d24168073668026c8d9a2
parent9252df4cf4d466f8486d945655d3fc72a95ee3c3
update dependencies
requirements.txt