fix typos, missing imports
authorStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit7f55664bf31a7d8c2a355dee58e59290ceb8207a
treea9758aa9eb339e084f24e4a20a3428f3d9a14720
parent9d1689e065ad217385a9f2ba48cd547e516b8fb0
fix typos, missing imports
mygpo/search/models.py
mygpo/web/templates/episode.html
mygpo/web/views/podcast.py
mygpo/web/views/users.py