replace cleanup-views by couchdb-view-cleanup for all dbs
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit1ea15be2ac07e2cac73e5827bf0552505d019f6b
treed403abf61990c4d8b939546ed74bef1fdbd9e1a6
parent13c695e0e955fc9c53c407505e720b53a6c2a234
replace cleanup-views by couchdb-view-cleanup for all dbs
bin/cleanup-views.sh [deleted file]
mygpo/db/couchdb/management/commands/couchdb-view-cleanup.py [new file with mode: 0755]
mygpo/db/couchdb/utils.py