Makefile: Correctly exclude htmlize-hack.el from byte-compilation.
authorBrent Goodrick <bgoodr@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:24:39 +0000 (5 07:24 -0800)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 05:54:34 +0000 (5 21:54 -0800)
contrib/Makefile

index e6103ca..859c71a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ DEFS = $(shell test -f ../Makefile.defs && echo ../Makefile.defs \
 include $(DEFS)
 
 EL  = $(wildcard *.el)
-ELC = $(patsubst %.el,%.elc,$(EL))
+EL_NOT_BYTE_COMPILED = htmlize-hack.el
+ELC = $(patsubst %.el,%.elc,$(filter-out $(EL_NOT_BYTE_COMPILED),$(EL)))
 
 all: contrib
 
@@ -16,9 +17,6 @@ contrib: $(ELC)
 $(PROJECT)-build.elc: ../scripts/$(PROJECT)-build.el
        @echo $(PROJECT)-build.el is not byte-compiled
 
-htmlize-hack.elc: htmlize-hack.el
-       @echo htmlize-hack.el is not byte-compiled
-
 %.elc: %.el
        @$(EMACS) -q $(SITEFLAG) -batch -l ../scripts/$(PROJECT)-build.el \
            -f batch-byte-compile $<