Update ChangeLog.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:37:12 +0000 (17 11:37 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:41:53 +0000 (18 07:41 -0700)
ChangeLog

index 3ae52d1..2a7a905 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2009-06-17  Michael Olson  <Michael.Olson@ticketmaster.com>
+
+       * lisp/muse-latex.el (muse-latex-pdf-cruft): Remove additional
+       cruft files from beamer.
+
 2009-01-03  Michael Olson  <mwolson@gnu.org>
 
        * contrib/ikiwiki/Ikiwiki/Plugin/muse.pm: Move here from