Update ChangeLog.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:41:52 +0000 (18 16:41 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 04:31:12 +0000 (18 21:31 -0700)
ChangeLog

index 2a7a905..d6c2363 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,10 @@
-2009-06-17  Michael Olson  <Michael.Olson@ticketmaster.com>
+2009-06-18  Michael Olson  <mwolson@gnu.org>
+
+       * lisp/muse-latex.el (muse-latex-slides-header)
+       (muse-latex-lecture-notes-header): Handle images.  Generate title
+       page correctly.  Generate table of contents page if requested.
+
+2009-06-17  Michael Olson  <mwolson@gnu.org>
 
        * lisp/muse-latex.el (muse-latex-pdf-cruft): Remove additional
        cruft files from beamer.