muse-latex: Remove additional cruft files from beamer.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:37:27 +0000 (17 11:37 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:41:22 +0000 (18 07:41 -0700)
lisp/muse-latex.el

index 5f91b17..4e6ae0a 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,8 @@ This should be a format string."
   :type 'string
   :group 'muse-latex)
 
-(defcustom muse-latex-pdf-cruft '(".aux" ".toc" ".out" ".log")
+(defcustom muse-latex-pdf-cruft
+  '(".aux" ".log" ".nav" ".out" ".snm" ".toc" ".vrb")
   "Extensions of files to remove after generating PDF output successfully."
   :type 'string
   :group 'muse-latex)