Makefile: Correctly exclude htmlize-hack.el from byte-compilation.
authorBrent Goodrick <bgoodr@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:24:39 +0000 (07:24 -0800)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 05:54:34 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
commit656b9a23f2b0b299b0687ef4f3297f5c54a0176b
tree8f9c3180145ffea1d6e625b58d10be8a4fdb14d0
parent031b897078d354f1c0a7cafdcd5dea478c5000c6
Makefile: Correctly exclude htmlize-hack.el from byte-compilation.
contrib/Makefile