Update ChangeLog.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:37:12 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:41:53 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
commit5bb8edabbd58e941fd050d19c7c4d65f87337ff8
treea1e63e953825344944eb8b5378a700e4580dfa59
parent114e8af2c16d1c069bf86ec9ccaf3042fd00b3f8
Update ChangeLog.
ChangeLog