muse-latex: Make lecture notes and slides work with images, title page, TOC.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:41:43 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 04:30:57 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commit52352ee98af6753e4bf9113eaa03f210354249f7
treed030b359bdd7f3e02b869fb180158a8defc54748
parent5bb8edabbd58e941fd050d19c7c4d65f87337ff8
muse-latex: Make lecture notes and slides work with images, title page, TOC.
lisp/muse-latex.el