Update ChangeLog.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:41:52 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 04:31:12 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
commit317056d757e0995ee0451ba4aebd5a5f63dea52f
treec6a4470e5429ca3a6eab3eec5b5301468a1992e0
parent52352ee98af6753e4bf9113eaa03f210354249f7
Update ChangeLog.
ChangeLog