muse-latex: Remove additional cruft files from beamer.
authorMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:37:27 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerMichael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:41:22 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
commit114e8af2c16d1c069bf86ec9ccaf3042fd00b3f8
treed808f32d9f1c62287093c156bce6025e5c1096f0
parentb2117bd27d42c6660240a464859b92cd0b5ee454
muse-latex: Remove additional cruft files from beamer.
lisp/muse-latex.el