Installer: Update Inno Setup to version 5.5.2 (Unicode)
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:50:46 +0000 (17 20:50 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 19:51:24 +0000 (20 21:51 +0200)
For the revision history, see:
http://www.jrsoftware.org/files/is5-whatsnew.htm

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/InnoSetup/ISCC.exe
share/InnoSetup/ISCmplr.dll
share/InnoSetup/ISPP.dll
share/InnoSetup/Setup.e32
share/InnoSetup/SetupLdr.e32

index 5b20517..87b423f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/InnoSetup/ISCC.exe and b/share/InnoSetup/ISCC.exe differ
index 0110fad..d13cd37 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/InnoSetup/ISCmplr.dll and b/share/InnoSetup/ISCmplr.dll differ
index 056581a..5aabec2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/InnoSetup/ISPP.dll and b/share/InnoSetup/ISPP.dll differ
dissimilarity index 62%
index 972b8a6..1d8aff5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/InnoSetup/Setup.e32 and b/share/InnoSetup/Setup.e32 differ
index 534ff7f..00ddda2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/InnoSetup/SetupLdr.e32 and b/share/InnoSetup/SetupLdr.e32 differ