iconv: remove redundant file - we now use libiconv-2.dll
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:18:46 +0000 (3 09:18 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:23:13 +0000 (3 20:23 +0100)
No file in mingw/bin is linked to libiconv2.dll any more.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
mingw/bin/libiconv2.dll [deleted file]

diff --git a/mingw/bin/libiconv2.dll b/mingw/bin/libiconv2.dll
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 17da219..0000000
Binary files a/mingw/bin/libiconv2.dll and /dev/null differ