Use version 1.50 beta (build 2478) of the modified 7-Zip SFX module
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:06:27 +0000 (3 15:06 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:07:53 +0000 (3 15:07 +0200)
This version is based on the 7-Zip version 9.22 source code and was taken
from

http://7zsfx.info/en/download.html

share/7-Zip/7zSD.sfx

dissimilarity index 97%
index 98a6029..74f28f0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/share/7-Zip/7zSD.sfx and b/share/7-Zip/7zSD.sfx differ