Prepare Release Notes for 1.9.4
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:12:07 +0000 (11 20:12 +0200)
committerThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:25:00 +0000 (11 20:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
share/WinGit/ReleaseNotes.rtf

index 1f37dba..892e82f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252\deff0{\fonttbl{\f0\fswiss\fprq2\fcharset0 Arial;}{\f1\fnil\fcharset0 Arial;}{\f2\fnil\fcharset2 Symbol;}}\r
 {\colortbl ;\red0\green0\blue0;\red0\green0\blue255;}\r
-{\*\generator Msftedit 5.41.21.2510;}\viewkind4\uc1\pard\cf1\lang1033\b\f0\fs32 Git Release Notes (Git-1.9.2-preview20140411)\b0\fs20\par\r
-Last update: 11 April 2014\par\r
+{\*\generator Msftedit 5.41.21.2510;}\viewkind4\uc1\pard\cf1\lang1033\b\f0\fs32 Git Release Notes (Git-1.9.4-preview20140611)\b0\fs20\par\r
+Last update: 11 June 2014\par\r
 \par\r
 \b\fs24 Introduction\b0\fs20\par\r
 \par\r
@@ -28,6 +28,16 @@ Licenses\par
 \par\r
 This package contains software from a number of other projects including zlib, curl, msmtp, tcl/tk, perl, msys and a number of libraries and utilities from the GNU project.\fs24\par\r
 \b\par\r
+Changes since Git-1.9.2-preview20140411\par\r
+\par\r
+\i\fs20 New Features\par\r
+\pard{\pntext\f2\'B7\tab}{\*\pn\pnlvlblt\pnf2\pnindent0{\pntxtb\'B7}}\fi-288\li432\b0\i0 Comes with Git 1.9.4 plus Windows-specific patches.\par\r
+\pard\b\fs24\par\r
+\i\fs20 Bugfixes\par\r
+\pard{\pntext\f2\'B7\tab}{\*\pn\pnlvlblt\pnf2\pnindent0{\pntxtb\'B7}}\fi-288\li432\b0\i0 Upgrade openssl to 0.9.8za (msysgit PR #212)\par\r
+{\pntext\f2\'B7\tab}Config option to disable side-band-64k for transport (#101)\par\r
+{\pntext\f2\'B7\tab}Make git-http-backend, git-http-push, git-http-fetch available again (#174)\par\r
+\pard\b\fs24\par\r
 Changes since Git-1.9.0-preview20140217\par\r
 \i\fs20\par\r
 New Features\par\r