Merge pull request #220 from ctrueden/vimtutor
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:11:59 +0000 (20 10:11 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (20 10:15 -0500)
This adds the vimtutor script to help new users with vi, since it
is still our default editor.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>

Trivial merge