Increase the RSS feed limit
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:08:58 +0000 (10 18:08 +0200)
committerThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:13:45 +0000 (10 18:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
src/mingw-w64/release-easy.sh

index fb9f831..f064525 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ cd "$(dirname "$0")"
 srcdir=$(pwd)
 
 # Limit the number of RSS feed entries.
-limit=1000
+limit=10000
 
 rss="$(curl -s http://sourceforge.net/api/file/index/project-id/202880/mtime/desc/limit/$limit/rss)"
 if test $? -ne 0