Commit submodules in preparation for 1.9.4
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:14:37 +0000 (11 20:14 +0200)
committerThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:24:52 +0000 (11 20:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
git

diff --git a/git b/git
index d0859cc..ad8112c 160000 (submodule)
--- a/git
+++ b/git
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d0859cc8e846e9302d894a2ccad5b7c56575d32c
+Subproject commit ad8112c02670cd7c20026ed1f7929e327e35cc7d