Installer: Use the new {userpf} in favor of {localappdata}
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:06:44 +0000 (20 22:06 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:07:33 +0000 (20 22:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss

index 1abcd13..58b591a 100644 (file)
@@ -702,7 +702,7 @@ begin
         if not IsDirWritable(WizardDirValue) then begin\r
             // If the default directory is not writable, choose another default that most likely is.\r
             // This will be checked later again when the user clicks "Next".\r
-            WizardForm.DirEdit.Text:=ExpandConstant('{localappdata}\{#APP_NAME}');\r
+            WizardForm.DirEdit.Text:=ExpandConstant('{userpf}\{#APP_NAME}');\r
         end;\r
     end;\r
 \r