Cherry pick updated OpenSSH from the 'msys' branch
authorHiroshi Shirosaki <h.shirosaki@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:02:11 +0000 (24 13:02 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (24 13:11 -0500)
This commit essentially updates the OpenSSH files we have in our 'master'
branch from the commit 38e607649(Update OpenSSH to version 6.6b1) on the
'msys' branch.

[jes: cherry-picked from 'msys' and trimmed down to update only the
essential OpenSSH files.]

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
bin/scp.exe
bin/sftp.exe
bin/slogin.exe
bin/ssh-add.exe
bin/ssh-agent.exe
bin/ssh-keygen.exe
bin/ssh-keyscan.exe
bin/ssh.exe
libexec/ssh-keysign.exe

dissimilarity index 92%
index feda4d7..69a77ad 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/scp.exe and b/bin/scp.exe differ
dissimilarity index 94%
index aa266be..fc27cbe 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/sftp.exe and b/bin/sftp.exe differ
dissimilarity index 85%
index 80a358c..e3dfa13 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/slogin.exe and b/bin/slogin.exe differ
dissimilarity index 90%
index 40464dc..ad5cd66 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/ssh-add.exe and b/bin/ssh-add.exe differ
dissimilarity index 91%
index f1dd38f..9056ff9 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/ssh-agent.exe and b/bin/ssh-agent.exe differ
dissimilarity index 90%
index c8ffe48..98d9b85 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/ssh-keygen.exe and b/bin/ssh-keygen.exe differ
dissimilarity index 91%
index fe34a88..4f7e694 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/ssh-keyscan.exe and b/bin/ssh-keyscan.exe differ
dissimilarity index 90%
index 80a358c..ca88531 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/ssh.exe and b/bin/ssh.exe differ
dissimilarity index 92%
index d4ab2a8..4aecdb1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/libexec/ssh-keysign.exe and b/libexec/ssh-keysign.exe differ