Installer: Update Inno Setup to version 5.5.2 (Unicode)
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:50:46 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitfff9619afe976f2c552fe635ed664c8e23ed989d
tree6fedaa1e46d94c974f13d6a10a390309b6ff8760
parent705df7b2cb2652d427008faef782999d82bd90ec
Installer: Update Inno Setup to version 5.5.2 (Unicode)

For the revision history, see:
http://www.jrsoftware.org/files/is5-whatsnew.htm

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/InnoSetup/ISCC.exe
share/InnoSetup/ISCmplr.dll
share/InnoSetup/ISPP.dll
share/InnoSetup/Setup.e32
share/InnoSetup/SetupLdr.e32