iconv: remove redundant file - we now use libiconv-2.dll
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commite489513b557b03cb6d842075eeb654602810ec84
tree4322da3444fdab65cc6b7e10153c3703750ee81d
parent8a6ee3bd359d8bbb6ae38b791a5ea9c2ad182633
iconv: remove redundant file - we now use libiconv-2.dll

No file in mingw/bin is linked to libiconv2.dll any more.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
mingw/bin/libiconv2.dll [deleted file]