Use version 1.50 beta (build 2478) of the modified 7-Zip SFX module
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commite3f6fd6868300f33fd09ccc04a90b1f1e9e937c3
tree9c4aae8afd0450e7d417681c5500fc6e1e22d733
parent344fcb731b4ab2497916d54789336b266ea3f8b2
Use version 1.50 beta (build 2478) of the modified 7-Zip SFX module

This version is based on the 7-Zip version 9.22 source code and was taken
from

http://7zsfx.info/en/download.html
share/7-Zip/7zSD.sfx