Update bash/readline settings for Unicode line editing
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 15:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitcdd94cf9685f5e4544f06d3d5a60a17c8809dfcc
tree3a7ce7d3d7afaa774bad769b87aecb0376732382
parent3a84124ec812cca6a6b20fb59fbacc141c4d0785
Update bash/readline settings for Unicode line editing

Enable multibyte character on input and output and disable ASCII conversion
in etc/inputrc.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
etc/inputrc