Installer: Prefer custom GIT_SSH over previous data for Plink
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitcbdadc7bc481db84cd3f25c591f21c59aa915708
tree799ba7401b4a80053c60b9f851459402196407dd
parent88b435fc9563301c5e46921a8c8beff87fab0d98
Installer: Prefer custom GIT_SSH over previous data for Plink

In case the user has modified GIT_SSH manually after the last
installation, prefer that path over the one from the previous
installation for the Plink location in case it points to a valid
Plink executable.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/install.iss