iconv: include iconv.exe in the Git for Windows release.
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:23:14 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitb82f3a226783bfdcde2014fca227163b53bef3cd
tree4918b4b1dc86acbc5249575294d506123979e6b6
parente489513b557b03cb6d842075eeb654602810ec84
iconv: include iconv.exe in the Git for Windows release.

As discussed in issue #113 it is useful to have a method for converting
between unicode and utf-8 for writing smudge/clean filters. To assist in
this we shall include a functional iconv.exe in the release.
A side effect is we now also ship libintl-8.dll.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
share/WinGit/copy-files.sh