openssl: there can only be one
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:54:20 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitb3223f0c86ce5b74e4a5a6485e3b66fcd4cd0599
tree32b1ab0d6da34efa2b131cd7b3eba4ce92078ccc
parent7649771d912836c1c588c2923030ac06c4ced1c0
openssl: there can only be one

Back in 2009, when we first added our custom-built OpenSSL, we
forgot to remove the msys-version in /bin first.

Keep the DLL-files, as msys-openssh depend on them.
bin/openssl.exe [deleted file]
share/WinGit/copy-files.sh