Prepare Release Notes for 1.9.4
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerThomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commitb0267f61ddf3dece3ba79f517ed4e9ea605a89a4
tree19147ca77572a9eb81184f0c25b5aa7c8d4bc86b
parent66e6ac2147c0b840cb632c294f22bcf29fb5a970
Prepare Release Notes for 1.9.4

Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@byte-physics.de>
share/WinGit/ReleaseNotes.rtf