README.md: fix outdated Google Code download links
authorCurtis Rueden <ctrueden@wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerCurtis Rueden <ctrueden@wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commita41e0aedf18b013a7ee9f8161abf2b7f2da10b04
treef54caf4b40e066479ff25eb0e3a4802ce2e80e03
parent8f14bf7823253a126dd6445e30080a7e6d4475c1
README.md: fix outdated Google Code download links

The Google Code site no longer has downloads. So instead, let's link to
the GitHub releases page, which has the downloads now.

Signed-off-by: Curtis Rueden <ctrueden@wisc.edu>
README.md