Installer: Write environment variables as expandable strings
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit9c4b9cb734081908255793e54a67e0518de89a8a
tree5558d9ae0e88ce28d8f46dbc6030c819779a4258
parent742ab3728e18fdf28f21aec867c314f9ac7c205b
Installer: Write environment variables as expandable strings

This allows to refer to other variables from within a variable.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/environment.inc.iss
share/WinGit/install.iss