Installer: Early check whether the installation directory is writable
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 17:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:52:52 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit96f0c0f9e6a4afbe7455b5c4567d40a25270a3a2
tree9bf784908d8ab5a05e03c9bca2b27e25d5b65ec5
parentd93c69c3a537669fa4fba0edd178ba8845dc66a1
Installer: Early check whether the installation directory is writable

This avoids the user from going through all the settings again in case
a directory was chosen that cannot be written to in setup's very last
copy step.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
share/WinGit/helpers.inc.iss
share/WinGit/install.iss