Merge pull request #220 from ctrueden/vimtutor
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:11:59 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit903b82ecadd6ccc466cf9030b193ec8d250a4740
treeaf665ff7f014ae0aa0c194e8bc166b2835263d1a
parent2dd985e5367c2b65220fcad6f63c8559756257d7
parent7cea691d2e3c88e3658958c7680e9ba0385b6add
Merge pull request #220 from ctrueden/vimtutor

This adds the vimtutor script to help new users with vi, since it
is still our default editor.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>