Updated to Git v1.7.11Git-1.7.11-preview20120620
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit8b7eb7e08b282344298cb05c6d14c47971a22383
treec0d61ba6cef433f32cf89e91b9f8d0635d92f05a
parentaaf4a7cc0cb7d9e001ba76722b1e39590dfdd2a6
Updated to Git v1.7.11

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
doc/git/html
git
share/WinGit/ReleaseNotes.rtf
src/git-cheetah