Installer: Detect TortoiseGitPlink from TortoiseGit
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 12:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit8a920b987f73d2d1b27e51a5a344b1d0fd91f43d
tree0942ada4243ed53c828501ca73b04761527f9853
parent448e125bc52f0aee8cae2f0861e31409aadb4baa
Installer: Detect TortoiseGitPlink from TortoiseGit

TortoiseGit comes with a Git optimized version of TortoisePlink called TortoiseGitPLink. A new name was chosen so that TortoisePLink provides the exact same results as the TortoiseSVN version.

Main change to TortoiseGitPlink is that the "-batch" parameter which causes problems in TortoisePlink is ignored (see http://code.google.com/p/tortoisegit/issues/detail?id=1617).

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
share/WinGit/putty.inc.iss